Twitter Curiosity …

I use two factor authentication for accessing Twitter, it means that for logging into Twitter, I need my username, password, and my phone. When logging in, after my username and password, I have to authorize the access using my phone.

On my phone, it reports me that there is a request access from a browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, etc.) from a location, from a time ago.

On Windows it’s precise, Internet Explorer from Ottawa.

On Linux, I am using Chrome (correct), from Swietajno, Olecki, Poland … 

Curious.

Leave a Reply

